Dates for your diary
Dates for your diary:
We are currently taking bookings for 2015 feisanna. Please contact us if you need a feis vendor.



Saturday 14th & Monday 16th February 2015; CLOSED - An Comhdhail Clare Feis
Friday 27th from 2pm & Saturday 28th February 2015; CLOSED - CAID Teachers' Feis
Friday 6th & Saturday 7th March 2015; CLOSED - WIDA Stratford Open Feis
Saturday 21st March 2015; CLOSED - Southern Regional Championships (Open Platform)
Monday 6th - Tuesday 14th April 2015 (Inclusive); CLOSED - WIDA European & World Championships
Sunday 26th April 2015 - CAID Celtic Rose Feis
Saturday 4th July 2015; CLOSED - WIDA Midlands Open Feis
Saturday 26th September 2015; CLOSED - WIDA Bristol Open Feis
Saturday 3rd October 2015; CLOSED - T.D Academy Feis (CAID)
Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th October 2015; CLOSED - WIDA British Open Championships
Friday 4th to Monday 7th December 2015(inclusive); CLOSED - WIDA Edinburgh Open Feis


Georgielocks' Irish Dance Shop specialises in quality Irish Dancing shoes, dresses & costumes, wigs, poodle socks, gifts and accessories for every irish dancer. With top brands and worldwide shipping, Georgielocks is here for ALL your Irish Dancing needs!
**Please note: if you wish to avail of the "UK Next Day" delivery option please check that your item choice is in stock BEFORE placing your order. We can only apply next day delivery once all your items are in stock. URGENT ORDERS SHOULD BE PLACED BY TELEPHONE TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT.
**We do NOT post on Wednesdays, weekends or bank holidays (or any other time the shop is closed). Please allow for this when calculating delivery times. Orders MUST be received before 3pm to make the day's post bag.**

**ALL payments in pounds sterling ONLY**

 
ecommerce by ekmPowershop