Dates for your diary
Dates for your diary:
We are currently taking bookings for 2016/17 feisanna. Please contact us if you need a feis vendor.



Monday 29th August to Saturday 3rd September 2016 (inclusive); CLOSED - Daughter's wedding!
Saturday 17th to Monday 19th September 2016 (inclusive); CLOSED - CRN Open Feis, Port Talbot
Friday 23rd & Saturday 24th September 2016; CLOSED - WIDA Bristol Open Feis
Friday 30th September & Saturday 1st October 2016; CLOSED - CAID Yorkshire Rose Feis, Leeds
Monday October 3rd 2016; CLOSED
Friday 14th & Saturday 15th October 2016; CLOSED - CAID VW Feis, Swindon
Friday 21st to Monday 24th October 2016 (Inclusive); CLOSED - WIDA British Open Championships Corby
Friday 28th & Saturday 29th October 2016; CLOSED - CRDM UK St. John's Feis, Kent
Friday 4th & Saturday 5th November 2016; CLOSED - South Essex Open Championships, Grays
Friday 9th to Monday 12th December (inclusive); CLOSED - WIDA Edinburgh Christmas Feis

Georgielocks' Irish Dance Shop specialises in quality Irish Dancing shoes, dresses & costumes, wigs, poodle socks, gifts and accessories for every irish dancer. With top brands and worldwide shipping, Georgielocks is here for ALL your Irish Dancing needs!
**Please note: if you wish to avail of the "UK Next Day" delivery option please check that your item choice is in stock BEFORE placing your order. We can only apply next day delivery once all your items are in stock. URGENT ORDERS SHOULD BE PLACED BY TELEPHONE TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT.
**We do NOT post onTuesdays, Wednesdays, weekends or bank holidays (or any other time the shop is closed). Please allow for this when calculating delivery times. Orders MUST be received before 12pm to make the day's post bag.**

**ALL payments in pounds sterling ONLY**

 
Powered by EKM