Banner 1
Picmonkey Banner
Sean De Gallai Banner
Dates for your diary
Dates for your diary:
We are currently taking bookings for 2018 feisanna. Please contact us if you need a feis vendor.



2018

Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd February 2018; CLOSED - WIDA Wiltshire Open Feis, Swindon
Friday 9th to Monday 12th February 2018; CLOSED - CRDM GARADE feis, Kent and CRN British Championships, Port Talbot
Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd March 2018; CLOSED - WIDA Stratford upon Avon Open Feis, Tewkesbury
Friday 9th to Monday 12th March 2018 (inclusive); CLOSED - Watford Feis
Monday 2nd to Monday 9th April 2018 (inclusive); CLOSED - WIDA World Championships, Maastricht
​​​​​​​Friday 20th & Saturday 21st April 2018; CLOSED - OPIDF UK Open Championships, London
Friday 4th to Monday 7th May 2018 (inclusive); CLOSED - CRG British Nationals, Warwick & CAID Celtic Rose Feis, Doncaster
​​
Friday 15th & Saturday 16th June 2018; CLOSED - WIDA Surrey Open Feis, Aldershot
Friday 14th & Saturday 15th September 2018; CLOSED - South Essex Championships, Grays
Friday 28th and Saturday 29th September 2018; CLOSED - WIDA Bristol Open Feis
Friday 26th to Monday 29th October 2018 (inclusive); CLOSED - CAID Yorkshire Rose Feis, Harrogate


Georgielocks' Irish Dance Shop specialises in quality Irish Dancing shoes, dresses & costumes, wigs, poodle socks, gifts and accessories for every irish dancer. With top brands and worldwide shipping, Georgielocks is here for ALL your Irish Dancing needs!
**Please note: if you wish to avail of the "UK Next Day" delivery option please check that your item choice is in stock BEFORE placing your order. We can only apply next day delivery once all your items are in stock. URGENT ORDERS SHOULD BE PLACED BY TELEPHONE TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT.
**We do NOT post onTuesdays, Wednesdays, weekends or bank holidays (or any other time the shop is closed). Please allow for this when calculating delivery times. Orders MUST be received before 12pm to make the day's post bag.**

**ALL payments in pounds sterling ONLY**

 
Powered by EKM