Dates for your diary
Dates for your diary:
We are currently taking bookings for 2015 feisanna. Please contact us if you need a feis vendor.


Friday 24th & Saturday 25th April 2015​; CLOSED - CRDM UK Carter Feis
Sunday 26th & Monday 27th April 2015; CLOSED- CAID Celtic Rose Feis
Friday 1st to Monday 4th May 2015 (inclusive); CLOSED - An Comhdhail South of England Open Championships
Friday 8th & Saturday 9th May 2015; CLOSED - CRDM UK O'Brien Feis
Friday 29th & Saturday 30th May 2015; CLOSED - WIDA Corby Open Feis
Friday 12th to Monday 15th June 2015 (inclusive); CLOSED - An Comhdhail Trinity Feis
Monday 22nd June 2015; CLOSED - Daughter's Graduation
Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th July 2015; CLOSED - WIDA Midlands Open Feis
Friday 25th & Saturday 26th September 2015; CLOSED - WIDA Bristol Open Feis
Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd October 2015; CLOSED - T.D Academy Feis (CAID)
Friday 23rd to Monday 26th October 2015; CLOSED - WIDA British Open Championships
Friday 27th & Saturday 28th November 2015; CLOSED - Majko Open Feis
Friday 4th to Monday 7th December 2015(inclusive); CLOSED - WIDA Edinburgh Open Feis


Georgielocks' Irish Dance Shop specialises in quality Irish Dancing shoes, dresses & costumes, wigs, poodle socks, gifts and accessories for every irish dancer. With top brands and worldwide shipping, Georgielocks is here for ALL your Irish Dancing needs!
**Please note: if you wish to avail of the "UK Next Day" delivery option please check that your item choice is in stock BEFORE placing your order. We can only apply next day delivery once all your items are in stock. URGENT ORDERS SHOULD BE PLACED BY TELEPHONE TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT.
**We do NOT post on Wednesdays, weekends or bank holidays (or any other time the shop is closed). Please allow for this when calculating delivery times. Orders MUST be received before 3pm to make the day's post bag.**

**ALL payments in pounds sterling ONLY**

 
ecommerce by ekmPowershop