Dates for your diary
Dates for your diary:
We are currently taking bookings for 2017 feisanna. Please contact us if you need a feis vendor.


2017
Friday 13th & Saturday 14th January 2017; CLOSED
Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th February 2017; CLOSED - WIDA Swindon Open Feis
Friday 10th to Monday 13th Februaray 2017 (inclusive); CLOSED - An Comhdhail Clare Feis, Aldershot
Friday 24th & Saturday 25th February 2017; CLOSED - CAID London Open Feis
Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th March 2017; CLOSED - WIDA Stratford-upon-Avon Feis
Sunday 5th & Monday 6th March 2017; CLOSED - CRN GBs/Qualifiers
Friday 7th & Saturday 8th April 2017; CLOSED - CRG British National Championships, Gateshead
Friday 14th to Monday 17th April 2017 (Inclusive); CLOSED - Easter Holiday
Friday 28th April to Monday 1st May 2017 (Inclusive); CLOSED - An Comhdhail South of England Championships, Carshalton
Friday 9th & Saturday 10th June 2017; CLOSED - WIDA Surrey Open Feis, Aldershot
Friday 15th & Saturday 16th September 2017; CLOSED - CAID Yorkshire Rose Feis
Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd September 2017; CLOSED - South Essex Open Championships, Grays
Friday 29th & Saturday 30th September 2017; CLOSED - WIDA Bristol Open Feis
Friday 13th & Saturday 14th October 2017; CLOSED - CAID Kolley/Feilecan Feis, Essex
Friday 17th & Saturday 18th November 2017; CLOSED - CAID Jordan Academy Open Championships, Essex
Friday 8th to Monday 11th December 2017 (inclusive); CLOSED - WIDA Edinburgh Christmas Feis


Georgielocks' Irish Dance Shop specialises in quality Irish Dancing shoes, dresses & costumes, wigs, poodle socks, gifts and accessories for every irish dancer. With top brands and worldwide shipping, Georgielocks is here for ALL your Irish Dancing needs!
**Please note: if you wish to avail of the "UK Next Day" delivery option please check that your item choice is in stock BEFORE placing your order. We can only apply next day delivery once all your items are in stock. URGENT ORDERS SHOULD BE PLACED BY TELEPHONE TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT.
**We do NOT post onTuesdays, Wednesdays, weekends or bank holidays (or any other time the shop is closed). Please allow for this when calculating delivery times. Orders MUST be received before 12pm to make the day's post bag.**

**ALL payments in pounds sterling ONLY**

 
Powered by EKM