Last Christmas Ordering Dates 2015
Thursday 3rd December Africa, Middle East
Sunday 6th December Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe (ex. Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia) Caribbean, Central & South America
Wednesday 9th December Greece, Australia, New Zealand
Sunday 13th December Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland, Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA, Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain
Wednesday 16th December France
Thursday 17th December Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland
Thursday 17th  December  UK Economy Post
Sunday 20th December 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Monday 21st December (by 12 noon)     Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed® (UK Next Working Day)
Dates for your diary
Dates for your diary:
We are currently taking bookings for 2015/16 feisanna. Please contact us if you need a feis vendor.

Friday 13th to Monday 16th November 2015; CLOSED - CAID European Championships
Friday 27th & Saturday 28th November 2015; CLOSED - South Essex Open Championships
Friday 4th to Monday 7th December 2015 (inclusive); CLOSED - WIDA Edinburgh Open Feis
Tuesday 22nd December 2015 to Friday 1st January 2016 (inclusive); CLOSED - Christmas Holiday
Friday 29th & Saturday 30th January 2016; CLOSED - Southern Regional Championships
Friday 5th & Saturday 6th February 2016; CLOSED - WIDA Swindon Open Feis
Friday 19th & Saturday 20th February 2016; CLOSED - CAID Kolley Feis
Friday 4th & Saturday 5th March 2016; CLOSED - WIDA Stratfor-upon-Avon Open Feis
Friday 25th March to Monday 4th April 2016 (inclusive); CLOSED - Easter followed by WIDA European & World Championships, Brighton
Friday 27th & Saturday 28th May 2016; CLOSED - WIDA Corby Feis

Georgielocks' Irish Dance Shop specialises in quality Irish Dancing shoes, dresses & costumes, wigs, poodle socks, gifts and accessories for every irish dancer. With top brands and worldwide shipping, Georgielocks is here for ALL your Irish Dancing needs!
**Please note: if you wish to avail of the "UK Next Day" delivery option please check that your item choice is in stock BEFORE placing your order. We can only apply next day delivery once all your items are in stock. URGENT ORDERS SHOULD BE PLACED BY TELEPHONE TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT.
**We do NOT post on Wednesdays, weekends or bank holidays (or any other time the shop is closed). Please allow for this when calculating delivery times. Orders MUST be received before 12pm to make the day's post bag.**

**ALL payments in pounds sterling ONLY**

ecommerce by ekmPowershop