Welcome Area
Dates for your diary:
We are currently taking bookings for 2014/15 feisanna. Please contact us if you need a feis vendor.


Friday 26th September 2014; CLOSED
Saturday 27th September 2014: CLOSED - WIDA Bristol Open Feis
Sunday 28th September 2014; CLOSED - CRDM British Championships
Monday 29th September; CLOSED
Saturday 4th October 2014: CLOSED - CAID Carragher Feis
Saturday 18th October 2014; CLOSED - CMFA Drumenagh Feis
Friday 24th - Monday 27th October 2014; CLOSED - WIDA British Open Championships
Saturday 29th November 2014; CLOSED - Majko Feis (Open Platform)
Friday 5th to Monday 8th December 2014 (Inclusive); CLOSED - WIDA Edinburgh Open Feis
Saturday 7th February 2015; CLOSED - WIDA Swindon Open Feis
Saturday 7th March 2015; CLOSED - WIDA Stratford Open Feis


eorgielocks' Irish Dance Shop specialises in quality Irish Dancing shoes, dresses & costumes, wigs, poodle socks, gifts and accessories for every irish dancer. With top brands and worldwide shipping, Georgielocks is here for ALL your Irish Dancing needs!
**Please note: if you wish to avail of the "UK Next Day" delivery option please check that your item choice is in stock BEFORE placing your order. We can only apply next day delivery once all your items are in stock. URGENT ORDERS SHOULD BE PLACED BY TELEPHONE TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT.
**We do NOT post on Wednesdays, weekends or bank holidays (or any other time the shop is closed). Please allow for this when calculating delivery times. Orders MUST be received before 3pm to make the day's post bag.**

**ALL payments in pounds sterling ONLY**

 
ecommerce by ekmPowershop