Dates for your diary
Dates for your diary:
We are currently taking bookings for 2017 feisanna. Please contact us if you need a feis vendor.


2017

Friday 14th & Saturday 15th July 2017; CLOSED - Guilfoyle School Charity Feis
Monday 21st to Wednesday 30th August (inclusive); CLOSED - Summer Holiday
Friday 15th & Saturday 16th September 2017; CLOSED - CAID Yorkshire Rose Feis
Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd September 2017; CLOSED - South Essex Open Championships, Grays
Friday 29th & Saturday 30th September 2017; CLOSED - WIDA Bristol Open Feis
Friday 13th & Saturday 14th October 2017; CLOSED - CAID Kolley/Feilecan Feis, Essex
Friday 20th to Monday 23rd October 2017 (inclusive); WIDA British Open Championships, Livingston
Friday 17th & Saturday 18th November 2017; CLOSED - CAID Jordan Academy Open Championships, Essex
Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd December 2017; CLOSED - Cannon Open Christmas Feis, Dartford
Friday 8th to Monday 11th December 2017 (inclusive); CLOSED - WIDA Edinburgh Christmas Feis

2018
Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th March 2018; CLOSED - WIDA Stratford upon Avon Open Feis, Tewkesbury
Saturday 5th to Monday 7th May 2018 (inclusive); CLOSED CAID Celtic Rose Feis, Doncaster
​​​​​​​Friday 15th & Saturday 16th June 2018; CLOSED (tba)


Georgielocks' Irish Dance Shop specialises in quality Irish Dancing shoes, dresses & costumes, wigs, poodle socks, gifts and accessories for every irish dancer. With top brands and worldwide shipping, Georgielocks is here for ALL your Irish Dancing needs!
**Please note: if you wish to avail of the "UK Next Day" delivery option please check that your item choice is in stock BEFORE placing your order. We can only apply next day delivery once all your items are in stock. URGENT ORDERS SHOULD BE PLACED BY TELEPHONE TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT.
**We do NOT post onTuesdays, Wednesdays, weekends or bank holidays (or any other time the shop is closed). Please allow for this when calculating delivery times. Orders MUST be received before 12pm to make the day's post bag.**

**ALL payments in pounds sterling ONLY**

 
Powered by EKM