Dates for your diary:
We are currently taking bookings for 2016/17 feisanna. Please contact us if you need a feis vendor.
The following dates are changes to our usual opening hours. Please contact us by email, the contact form on this website or message us via the Georgielocks Irish Dance Shop Facebook page during these periods.



Dates for your diary:
We are currently taking bookings for 2017 feisanna. Please contact us if you need a feis vendor.


2017

Friday 26th to Monday 30th May 2017 (inclusive); CLOSED - WIDA Glasgow Open Feis
Friday 2nd to Monday 5th June 2017 (Inclusive); CLOSED - An Comhdhail Trinity Feis, Hayes
Friday 9th & Saturday 10th June 2017; CLOSED - WIDA Surrey Open Feis, Aldershot
Firday 16th & Saturday 17th June 2017; CLOSED - CRDM Academy ANS Feis, Dartford
Friday 7th and Saturday 8th July 2017; CLOSED - WIDA Midlands Open Feis
Friday 14th & Saturday 15th July 2017; CLOSED - Guilfoyle School Charity Feis
Friday 15th & Saturday 16th September 2017; CLOSED - CAID Yorkshire Rose Feis
Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd September 2017; CLOSED - South Essex Open Championships, Grays
Friday 29th & Saturday 30th September 2017; CLOSED - WIDA Bristol Open Feis
Friday 13th & Saturday 14th October 2017; CLOSED - CAID Kolley/Feilecan Feis, Essex
Friday 20th to Monday 23rd October 2017 (inclusive); WIDA British Open Championships, Livingston
Friday 17th & Saturday 18th November 2017; CLOSED - CAID Jordan Academy Open Championships, Essex
Friday 8th to Monday 11th December 2017 (inclusive); CLOSED - WIDA Edinburgh Christmas Feis

2018

Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th March 2018; CLOSED - WIDA Stratford upon Avon Feis, Tewkesbury
Saturday 5th to Monday 7th May 2018 (inclusive); CLOSED - Celtic Rose Feis, Doncaster