Home > Music & Video

CD; Dean Crouch - Going for Gold

Our Price: £12.00
The latest album from World Champion Dean Crouch
In support of the Marie Duffy Foundation

Track List:
  1. Hornpipe
  2. Reel
  3. Heavy Jig
  4. Slip Jig
  5. Light Jig
  6. Hornpipe
  7. Reel
  8. Heavy Jig
  9. Slip Jig
  10. Single Jig
  11. Polkas

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Bookmark and Share
CD; Dean Crouch - Going for Gold